Email Alerts
Keep yourself up to date with all the latest investor relations announcements from the company.

Analyst Contact
Broker Analyst E-Mail Address
Asia Plus Securities Pcl. Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Pcl. Narumon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Kasem Prunratanamala pr.kasem@cimb-gk.com
Citicorp Securities Pimolrat Sathaworawong Pimolrat Sathaworawong
CLSA Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Country Group Yanin Apichartsakulwong yanin.ap@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Thaniya Kevalee thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities Namida Artispong namidaa@th.dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Veeravat Virochpoka veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
KGI Securities Chalie Kueyen chaliek@kgi.co.th
Kasikorn Securities Pcl. Pongrat Ratanatavanananda pongrat.r@kasikornsecurities.com
Krungsri Securities Teerapol Udomvej teerapol.udomvej@krungsrisecurities.com
Macquarie Chalinee Congmuang chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Divya Gangahar Kothiyal divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Yuvanart Suwanumphai yuvanart.suwanumphai@th.nomura.com
Phatra Securities Pcl.
(In collaboration with Bank of America Merrill Lynch)
Charti Phrawphraikul charti@phatrasecurities.com
RHB OSK Securities Vatcharut Vacharawongsith vacharut.va@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Raweenuch Piyakriengkai raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Kalvalee Thongsomaung kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th
Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Kullapa Sintusarn kullapa@dbtisco.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Napat Vorajanyavong napat@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Tus Sa-nguankijvibul tus@yuantathai.com

This listing of analysts who cover Minor International does not imply any endorsement of either their research or their recommendations.